Ministries

Untitled design (1).png

Compassion Ministries

We take care of our church family. Those who face personal, financial and other needs can find help here.

For more information email compassion@agapemarysville.org

prayer-1308663_1920.jpg

Prayer Ministries

We cover everything we do in prayer and invite the whole family to be a part of praying over the needs of Agapé. We have a prayer team available to pray for you at the end our worship celebrations. We also have a prayer time on Sunday mornings at 8:30a in the prayer room, online in our Zoom virtual prayer room several times a week, occasional prayer walks around town, and prayer times for specific events and happenings in the community and world!

For more information email prayer@agapemarysville.org

discipleship team.png

Discipleship

We offer a variety of classes, conferences, and events to help you grow deeper in your relationship with Jesus. We desire that all grow in spiritual maturity so that we can turn around and help new believers grow in their walk.

For more information email discipleship@agapemarysville.org

Xmas Program3 2021.jpg

Children's Ministries

  • Little Lambs Nursery Team (Ages 0 - 1)

  • Wee Warriors Toddler Team (2 - 3)

  • Knight Lights Preschool Team (4 - K)

  • Kingdom Kids (1st - 4th Grade)

The primary goal is to introduce children to Jesus and teach them Biblical truths in a safe and inviting and fun atmosphere.

For more information email children@agapemarysville.org

Untitled design (1).png

Women’s Ministry

Retreats, special evenings and other events bring the women of Agapé together several times a year.

For more information email women@agapemarysville.org

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-6860819.jpg

Men’s Ministry

Events and retreats geared to the unique needs of the men of Agapé.

For more information email men@agapemarysville.org

fellowship team.png

Fellowship Team

This includes our greeters, ushers, and safety team to make sure everyone feels loved, welcomed and safe at Agapé.

For more information email fellowship@agapemarysville.org

souled out logo.png

Souled Out Youth

We are equipping Agapé youth to confidently be the proof of God’s love in every aspect of their lives.  We have Sunday night youth group, retreats, special events and conferences geared to grades 9-12.

For more information email souledout@agapemarysville.org

identity logo.png

iDENTity

Our middle school ministry for grades 5-8 meets every other Sunday morning and deals with the specific needs of that age group. 

For more information email identity@agapemarysville.org